fbpx

varsity团队教练

秋季运动

啦啦队

苏克拉克咖喱

sclarkecurry@gergeschool.org

215-920-4055

越野

迈克尔东欧

mtoomey@georgeschool.org

215.579.6541

骑马

Tiffany Taylor.

ttaylor@georgeschool.org.

215.579.6710

足球

多米尼克格雷戈里奥

dgregorio@gergeschool.org.

215.480.2438

曲棍球

南希伯纳迪尼

nbernardini@gergeschool.org

215.579.6688

男孩的足球

格伦咖喱

gcurry@gergeschool.org.

215-579-6680.

女孩的足球

Ginna Lewing

glewing@gergeschool.org.

215-579-6688

女孩的网球

Cheri Mellor.

cmellor@gergeschool.org.

215-579-6748

排球

大卫诺兰

dnolan@georgeschool.org

215-579-6672

冬季运动

男孩篮球

本劳伯

bluber@gergeschool.org

215-579-6727

女孩篮球

乔治长

glong@georgeschool.org.

215-579-6679

游泳的

鲍勃库珀曼

bkupperman@gergeschool.org.

215-579-6687

冬季轨道

Mike Bailey.

mbailey@gergeschool.org.

215-579-6689

春季运动

棒球

Vince Campellone.

vcampellone@georgeschool.org.

215-579-6607

棒球

乔治长

glong@georgeschool.org.

215.579.6679.

高尔夫球

保罗造影师

pmachemer@georgeschool.org.

215-579-6824

男孩的曲线

斯宾塞Fetrow.

sfetrow@gergeschool.org.

215-579-6839

男孩的曲线

布兰登马顿

bmahon@gergeschool.org.

215.579.6767

女孩的曲线

南希伯纳迪尼

nbernardini@gergeschool.org

215-579-6688

垒球

特里·桨

tcullion@gergeschool.org.

215-579-6688

男孩网球

Pacho Gutierrez.

pgutierrez@georgeschool.org.

215-579-6724

春轨

Mike Bailey.

mbailey@gergeschool.org.

215-579-6689